Contact Hotel Riverton

Contact details

Hotel Riverton AB
Stora Badhusgatan 26
SE-411 21 Gothenburg
SWEDEN

Phone no. +46 (0)31-750 10 00
Fax no. +46 (0)31-750 10 01
riverton@riverton.se

 

Contact Us

Subject:

Name / Company:


Address:


Postal code / City:



Phone number


E-mail:

Message:


Riverton team

Magnus Hedlund
Managing Director & Owner
magnus.hedlund@riverton.se

Mrs. Lotta Hedlund
Hotel Manager
lotta.hedlund@riverton.se

Susanne Jonasson
Financial Manager
susanne.jonasson@riverton.se

Samantha Bellamy
Revenue Manager
samantha.bellamy@riverton.se

Svante Forslund
Restaurant Manager
svante.forslund@riverton.se

Philippa Hellberg
Media Marketing Manager
philippa.hellberg@riverton.se

Susanna Tunberg (maternity leave)
Front Office Manager & Guest Relations
susanna.tunberg@riverton.se

Nazanin Nyberg
Assistant Front Office Manager
nazanin.nyberg@riverton.se

Sabina Corneliussen
Conference Manager
sabina.corneliussen@riverton.se

Mathilda Pelletier
Reception Manager
mathilda.pelletier@riverton.se

Andreas Rolk
Head Chef
andreas.rolk@riverton.se

Helen Abrahamsson
Housekeeping Manager
helen.abrahamsson@riverton.se

Jonas Andersson
Property & Security Manager
jonas.andersson@riverton.se

Claes Fagerlund
Corporate & Leisure Sales
claes.fagerlund@riverton.se

Katja Motten
Conference Sales
katja.motten@riverton.se

Linda Andersson (maternity leave)
Conference Sales
linda.andersson@riverton.se