Kontakt

Kontaktuppgifter

Hotel Riverton AB
Stora Badhusgatan 26
411 21 Göteborg
SVERIGE

Telefonnummer: +46 (0)31-750 10 00
Faxnummer: +46 (0)31-750 10 01
riverton@riverton.se

 

Kontakta oss

Ämne:

Namn / Företag:


Adress:


Postnummer / Stad:



Telefonnummer:


E-post:

Meddelande:


Personal

Magnus Hedlund
VD / Ägare
magnus.hedlund@riverton.se

Mrs. Lotta Hedlund
Hotellchef
lotta.hedlund@riverton.se

Susanne Jonasson
Ekonomichef
susanne.jonasson@riverton.se

Samantha Bellamy
Revenue Manager
samantha.bellamy@riverton.se

Philippa Hellberg
Media Marketing Manager
philippa.hellberg@riverton.se

Susanna Tunberg (föräldraledig)
Receptionschef & Gästansvarig
susanna.tunberg@riverton.se

Nazanin Nyberg
Tillförordnad receptionschef
nazanin.nyberg@riverton.se

Sabina Corneliussen
Konferenschef
sabina.corneliussen@riverton.se

Mathilda Pelletier
Bokningschef
mathilda.pelletier@riverton.se

Svante Forslund
Restaurangchef
svante.forslund@riverton.se

Andreas Rolk
Kökschef
andreas.rolk@riverton.se

Helen Abrahamsson
Husfru
helen.abrahamsson@riverton.se

Jonas Andersson
Fastighets- & säkerhetschef
jonas.andersson@riverton.se

Claes Fagerlund
Säljare
claes.fagerlund@riverton.se

Katja Motten
Säljare
katja.motten@riverton.se

Linda Andersson (föräldraledig)
Säljare
linda.andersson@riverton.se